Experiences

Spiez

There are lots of great things to do in Spiez, whether on the water or on land. Here are some ideas.

Spiez Castle

Spiez Castle is a cultural asset of national importance. In the historical exhibition rooms, the life story of the knight Adrian von Bubenberg, who once lived in Spiez Castle, is told. In addition to the exhibition, you can also stroll through the castle park and enjoy the beautiful view of the mountains and Lake Thun.

More information
Spiez Castle

Spiez Alpine Wine Culture

The two vineyards in Faulensee and Spiezwiler are the highest wine-growing areas north of the Alps. The Spiez Vineyard Cooperative ensures that the vineyards are cared for and presses around 80,0000 bottles of wine annually. The Spiezer Alpine wine culture stands for character wines: authentic, unexchangeable and honest!

More information
Vineyard, view of Spiez

SmarTrail

Explore Spiez in a different way with the seven different SmarTrails. The virtual theme trails are completed using a smartphone. To start, you have to scan a QR code or call up the SmarTrails homepage. You are then guided from post to post.

More information
People Spiez landscape

Spiez circular hiking trail

The classic hike around Spiez with many cultural highlights. Treasures such as Spiez Castle, Faulensee Church as well as spiritual places of power and historical monuments lie along the 14-kilometre circular trail.

Prospectus circular hiking trail
People Vineyards Mountains

Canoe Trail Lake Thun

The canoe trail on Lake Thun, which leads from Gwatt to Leissigen, is a great activity for beginners or advanced canoeists. Along the way you will discover numerous natural beauties from the water.

More information
People Lake Canoe

Grizzly bear experience land

The Grizzly Bear Adventure Land is the perfect destination for the whole family.

Visit the animal park with its more than 100 animals, romp around on the large outdoor playground or play mini golf with a magnificent view of the Dittligsee. In addition to the many activities, you have the opportunity to be spoiled by the kitchen with culinary delights.

More information
Lake, landscape, trees

Your browser is out of date

We notice that you are currently using an old version of Internet Explorer. We recommend that you use one of the following browsers:
Jobs & Career

Erlebnisse

Spiez

In Spiez können Sie viele tolle Sachen unternehmen, sei es auf dem Wasser oder an Land. Hier finden Sie einige Ideen.

Schloss Spiez

Das Schloss Spiez ist ein Kulturgut von nationaler Bedeutung. In den historischen Ausstellungsräumen wird Ihnen die Lebensgeschichte des Ritters Adrian von Bubenberg, der einst im Schloss Spiez gewohnt hat, erzählt. Nebst der Ausstellung können Sie zudem durch den Schlosspark schlendern und dabei den wunderschönen Ausblick auf die Berge sowie den Thunersee geniessen.

Mehr Informationen
Schloss Spiez

Spiezer Alpine Weinkultur

Bei den beiden Rebbergen in Faulensee und Spiezwiler handelt es sich um die höchstgelegenen Weinanbaugebiete nördlich der Alpen. Die Spiezer Rebbau-Genossenschaft sorgt dafür, dass die Rebbergen gepflegt werden und keltert rund 80’0000 Flaschen Wein jährlich. Die Spiezer Alpine Weinkultur steht für Charakterweine: authentisch, unaustauschbar und ehrlich!

Mehr Informationen
Rebberg, Aussicht auf Spiez

SmarTrail

Erkunden Sie Spiez auf ein andere Art und Weise mit den sieben verschiedenen SmarTrails. Die virtuellen Themenpfade werden mit dem Smartphone absolviert. Zu Beginn müssen Sie ein QR-Code scannen oder die Startseite von SmarTrails aufrufen. Anschliessend werden Sie von Posten zu Posten geführt.

Mehr Informationen
Personen Spiezer Landschaft

Rundwanderweg Spiez

Der Wander-Klassiker rund um Spiez mit vielen kulturellen Höhepunkten. Auf dem 14 Kilometer langen Rundwanderweg liegen Schätze wie das Schloss Spiez, die Kirche Faulensee sowie spirituelle Kraftorte und historische Denkmäler.

Prospekt Rundwanderweg
Personen Rebberge Berge

Kanuweg Thunersee

Der Kanuweg Thunersee, welcher vom Gwatt bis nach Leissigen führt, ist ein tolle Aktivität für Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittene. Auf dem Weg entdecken Sie vom Wasser aus zahlreiche Naturschönheiten.

Mehr Informationen
Personen See Kanu

Erlebnisland Grizzlybär

Das Erlebnisland Grizzlybär ist das perfekte Ausflugsziel für die ganze Familie.

Besuchen Sie den Tierpark mit seinen über 100 Tieren, toben Sie sich auf dem grossen Outdoor-Spielplatz aus oder machen Sie ein Minigolf mit herrlichem Blick auf den Dittligsee. Nebst den vielen Aktivitäten haben Sie die Möglichkeit sich von der Küche mit kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten verwöhnen zu lassen.

Mehr Informationen
See, Landschaft, Bäume

Ihr Browser ist veraltet

Wir haben bemerkt, dass Sie derzeit eine alte Version des Internet Explorer verwenden. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, einen der folgenden Browser zu verwenden:
Jobs & Karriere