close

Dear Belvédère guests


Step into the hotel with the personal touch and enjoy a very warm welcome! Located on the shore of Lake Thun in the heart of the Bernese Oberland, Spiez, as a German journalist once wrote, has ‘the most beautiful bay in Europe’.

To the south lie the majestic and world famous peaks of the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau, the ‘Top of Europe’, and to the north is the beautiful Lake Thun. Whether you fancy a trip to the mountains, to Interlaken, Lucerne, or to Switzerland’s capital, Bern, it is all within easy reach.

The Belvédère Strandhotel & Restaurant has a tradition of hospitality stretching back 100 years. Whether you are looking to enjoy a well-earned break, a spa weekend or a venue for your seminar, the Belvédère is the right choice for you. Our restaurant with its wonderful atmosphere and regional specialities is the ideal place to enjoy a meal for two or host a family gathering.

Relax and unwind at your oasis of tranquillity!

Bruno Affentranger & David Romanato
Host & management
and all the staff look forward to welcoming you.  

Belvédère | Strandhotel & Restaurant | Schachenstrasse 39 | CH-3700 Spiez | T +41 33 655 66 66 | F +41 33 654 66 33 | Kontakt

    >

close

Chers hôtes du Belvédère


Entrez et soyez les bienvenus dans notre établissement de charme ! Spiez s’étend au cœur de l’Oberland bernois, au bord du lac de Thoune et le long de la « plus belle baie d’Europe », comme l’écrivit un journaliste allemand.

Au sud se dressent l’Eiger, le Mönch et le Jungfraujoch – Top of Europe, ces sommets enchanteurs et mondialement connus. Au nord miroitent les eaux exceptionnelles du lac de Thoune. Vous avez envie d’une excursion en montagne, à Interlaken et Lucerne ou dans la capitale, Berne ? Aucun problème : toutes ces destinations se trouvent à faible distance.

Le Belvédère perpétue la tradition de l’hospitalité depuis plus de 100 ans. L’hôtel est le lieu idéal non seulement pour des vacances bien méritées ou un séjour bien-être, mais aussi pour un séminaire professionnel. Le restaurant offre quant à lui un cadre merveilleux pour déguster les délices de la région en toute occasion, du repas à deux à la fête de famille.

Laissez-vous aller aux plaisirs du moment dans une oasis de tranquillité!

Bruno Affentranger & David Romanato
Hôtes & direction
ainsi que tous les collaborateurs du Belvédère vous souhaitent la cordiale bienvenue
 
Belvédère | Strandhotel & Restaurant | Schachenstrasse 39 | CH-3700 Spiez | T +41 33 655 66 66 | F +41 33 654 66 33 | Kontakt

    >